Socializing in a Digital Era

8 Oct

In the era of electronic socializing I am constantly  finding myself in a situation of second guessing should I share this or not? There are many factors that come into play today when you are socializing in a digital world.  Let me explain. I went for a walk the other night with my family and thought should I check in to this park or would I like to be off the grid. While at the playground in that park my daughter climbed a huge ladder for the first time, so I take a picture,do I want to post this to Twitter or Facebook or just keep it in my pc and in my mind? I’m sure I’m not alone here and wonder what are your experiences thoughts of socializing in a digital era are we becoming to friendly or just disconnected

Share

One Response to “Socializing in a Digital Era”

  1. handrienoprisson November 4, 2012 at 6:34 am #

    haha, I think if what I share isn’t so private, I will share it as long as I connect to the internet and have free time to share it :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

